Current date/time is Mon Jan 16, 2017 9:50 pm

Uncharted 2

  • Topics
  • 20100807
    Another Uncharted 2 game night Thursday August 12 9pm EST/ 6pm PST

    add me PSN ID: Doom_of_War

    Let me know if you wanna join. Depending on how much people show up we can go matchmaking, custom game or co-op.

    by Doom CMYK - Comments: 3 - Views: 964
  • 20100803
    Uncharted 2 gamenight Friday Aug 6. 8pm EST/ 5pm PST.

    PSN ID: Doom_of_War
    Twitter: Doom_CMYK

    let me know if you want to join.

    by Doom CMYK - Comments: 0 - Views: 617
  • 20100211
    What's up, folks?

    So, I would like to bring to you folks the greatest tournament of fighters ever assembled. Not Mortal Kombat, not Street Fighter, but the Uncharted 2 "World Podcast Invitational" Tournament.

    8 TEAMS from 8 different PODCASTS
    5 Players per team
    3 out of 5 games per match-up
    Friday, February 26th at 9pm CENTRAL US TIME

    -------------------FROM [url=http://www.thegamesmen.com/]www.thegamesmen.com[/url] -------------
    Remember that “Game of the Year” Uncharted 2 Family Night we discussed on The...

    by Guest - Comments: 10 - Views: 743
  • 20100202
    just wondering if you think will there ever be dlc for the story mode im pretty sure theres not any.Would you buy dlc for story mode and how much money would you spend for dlc?,i would probably buy it but depends what its about

    by TQ-Joe - Comments: 3 - Views: 492
 

Users browsing this forum: None
Moderators

None

Permissions in this forum:

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

Legend
  • New posts New posts
  • New posts [ Popular ] New posts [ Popular ]
  • New posts [ Locked ] New posts [ Locked ]
  • No new posts No new posts
  • No new posts [ Popular ] No new posts [ Popular ]
  • No new posts [ Locked ] No new posts [ Locked ]
  • Announcement Announcement
  • Sticky Sticky
  • TQ Announcement TQ Announcement